Contact

DAISEY System Contact

Jared Barton, MSW – CPPR Iowa Initiative Lead

Sarah Hernandez, LMSW – CPPR Iowa Initiative Coordinator

For DAISEY system support, technical assistance, and to create and manage user accounts, contact DAISEY for Iowa Support at daisey.iowa@ku.edu

FSSD Contacts

IOWA DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC HEALTH

For DAISEY or report technical questions, please contact daisey.iowa@ku.edu. For all other questions, please contact the appropriate person(s) listed below.

ECI

http://www.state.ia.us/earlychildhood/local_system/map/index.html

Jeff Anderson, Jeffrey.Anderson@iowa.gov, ECI Results Facilitator, ECAC Coordinator

Shanell Wagler, Shanell.Wagler@iowa.gov, Early Childhood Iowa Facilitator

DHS-funded Programs

Abby Patterson, apatterson@pcaiowa.org

Lisa Bender, lbender@dhs.state.ia.us

SHARED VISIONS

Amy Stegeman, Amy.Stegeman@iowa.gov, Education Consultant, or Amanda Winslow, Amanda.Winslow@iowa.gov, Early Childhood Education Program Consultant

HOPES

PJ West, PJ.West@idph.iowa.gov, MIECHV Program Manager

MIECHV Contacts

LSI and SHIP

Anne Plagge, anne.plagge@idph.iowa.gov, State Home Visitation Quality Assurance Coordinator

Lee County and Promise Partners

Kristy Johnson, kristy.johnson@idph.iowa.gov, Screening and Assessment Coordinator

SIEDA and Operation Threshold

PJ West, PJ.West@idph.iowa.gov, MIECHV Program Manager

State Home Visitation Director

Janet Horras, janet.horras@idph.iowa.gov, State Home Visitation Director